Wk7600 grand piano in live use

Hi, my name is Julian and I'm a gigging musician. I have been looking for a keyboard with great acustic piano sound (it's almost all I care for), lightweight, that doesn't cost a fortune. I came across many tutorials and demos of this wk7600 model. To me it looks amazing, and the fact that has 76-piano style keys with a bit more weight than most synths it's amazing.

Since I know it's acustic piano sound it's awesome (after a bit of edition), my quistion is, does it "translate" good onto the PA?. I'm asking this because I have a privia px110, and it was a HUGE disappointment live, even though it sounds very acceptable trough it's built-in speakers.

I live in Argentina, and even though this unit is more affordable than other keyboards with similar features, for me it's still hard to pay, I wouldn't want to make the wrong purchase. I've recently bought a Roland juno ds61, so I'm pretty covered as far as synth goes, I need this casione wk7600 to cover the Grand piano role, without it being a huge 88-key-heavy-as-hell unit.

I also love the recording features it comes with.

Thanks