MY NEW CASIO PRIVIA Pro PX-5S

MUSICMAN

Received my new PRIVIA Pro PX-5S today ... Let me start out with... REMARKABLE ! This keyboard really Impresses me beyond all expectations !!  Just playing the 88 key piano keyboard with touch response /hammer response along with the amazing keyboard feel of the keys ...  Because this keyboard has so much to offer, for the price , OH yes lets not forget a 3 YEAR WARRANTY. Lets just look at the specs...from its massive polyphony 256 notes, to its outstanding sounds , which I have not heard one bad one as of yet and the many new hex layer sounds are just unbelieveable !! I have been playing keyboards for over 30 years as a professional composer/artist . I own many keyboards/synths ,new and vintage . And after playing the PRIVIA Pro PX-5S , for just a few hours ,I knew I was being inspired and pulled into directions much different than any other keyboard I own. If someone is just thinking about buying this PRIVIA Pro PX-5S

think no further for there is no where on the planet you can find a keyboard packed with so much for the money!! The PRIVIA Pro PX-5S just sitting there in its beautiful white package is a work of Art !! and says Play Me !!!  I also want to thank Mike Martin ,who from NAMM inspired me to purchase the PRIVIA Pro PX-5S I was ready from that time on to do my preorder . Lets also look at support  I also have one word..OUTSTANDING !!  Mike Martin has given an enormous amount of time to this project and you can tell its from his heart . One kind person ....So you ask , Am I happy today with my new PRIVIA Pro PX-5S ? HELL YES !!!!!!! :D :D  As a young boy , I played Casio's ,as a professional composer I am proud to say I still do !!!!! I urge all my fellow PRIVIA Pro PX-5S

owners please post your positive stories about your PRIVIA Pro PX-5S.