Video Files on Forum ×

Midi trouble on LK-200s

rammsteinfan

Hello. I’m new to playing the keyboard and have been given a LK-200s. I would like to play a song but am having trouble with the Midi file. I formatted the SD and I got the song I wanted to play on the keyboard. The problem is it plays automatically and won’t let me do lessons with lighted keys. I went into a program and tried changing channels and also on the keyboard but didn’t have any luck. The song I’m wanting to play is this one. Can anyone help me with what I can do to get the file to play or possibly send me one that will work? https://musescore.com/user/28183815/scores/5507280

• 2 weeks later...