Video Files on Forum ×

Hello fellow musicians I have the good old C T K 6200 etc.

musicman73

Hello fellow musicians I have the good old C T K 6200 reasons why I joined this forum is because I am an amateur freelance musician and composer right from a younger age I started to learn the piano at a tender age of 5 y/o and from thereon my music progressed and my late Mother always encouraged me to practice and practice and moving on back in the early 60`s I had this special gift for music and my first keyboard my late Mother bought me was an old Thomas 61 note portable keyboard and then I got my self a Casio C T 7000 keyboard which had in those days a bar code system anyway moving on I was in the army for six years and I was popular as I could play the N A F F I piano N A F F I was a soldiers bar sort of thing and  I just sat down and played with no music all from memory all the old pup songs  and got my beer for free  and so on and so forth moving on a number of years I was married to my 1st ex-Wife and I caused many an issue buying expensive instruments to name a few etc. anyway I am now married to my lovely Russian Wife as I am 73 y/o and I can play from memory ant type of music which I can think of and sit down using all the  C T K 6200 keyboard`s tools and keep them too which I feel sounds nice stored on C T K 6200 `s memory etc.